UFO UpDates
A mailing list for the study of UFO-related phenomena
'Its All Here In Black & White'
Location: UFOUpDatesList.Com > 1997 > Oct > Oct 17

Oct 17, 1997

Re: Hillsboro, OH UFO Pursuit w/Clermont County - Kenny Young [90]
Current Encounters: Train Case - jan@cyberzone.net (Jan Aldrich) [104]
Re: Aug '97 Mexico City - fergus@ukraine.corp.mot.com [George Fergus] [6]
Re: Zeta Notso Ridiculouso - Loy Pressley [60]
Re: Researching Abduction Cases - Jim Deardorff [35]
Re: JSE article on Gov't. Remote Viewing Program - Steven Kaeser [83]
Re: High School UFO Teaching - Stanton Friedman [7]
Re: Composite Satellite Photograph East NTS - jared@valuserve.com (Andromeda.net- Anderson, Jared) [8]
Re: UFO VIDEOTAPE, October 14: Clermont County, - wlmss@peg.apc.org [Lawrie Williams] [59]
Ray Stanford - Project Starlight International? - galevy@pipeline.com [Gary Alevy] [7]
Re: Alien Autopsy Film - Terry Blanton [10]
Re: Alien Autopsy Film - Terry Blanton [8]
Re: High School UFO Teaching - "Blair Cummins" [18]
CNN On Australian Sightings - y0001095@ws.rz.tu-bs.de, Stig_Agermose@online.pol.dk (Stig Agermose) [25]
Re: 'The Gulf Breeze Paper' - c549597@showme.missouri.edu [Barbara Becker] [53]
Re: High School UFO Teaching - cs147@glen-net.ca (Cory Cameron) [33]
Re: Questions for Abductees - Peregrine Mendoza [470]
Re: Solved abduction cases? - DevereuxP@aol.com [Paul Devereux] [245]
Re: Aug '97 Mexico City Stills - Henny van der Pluijm [11]
Re: Solved abduction cases? - DevereuxP@aol.com [Paul Devereux] [48]
Re: Zeta Notso Ridiculouso - Mike Smith [77]
Re: Alien Autopsy Film - Bob Shell [16]
Re: Zeta Notso Ridiculouso - Bob Shell [7]
Re: Zeta Notso Ridiculouso - Mike Smith [16]
Re: UFO VIDEOTAPE, October 14: Clermont County - Sean Jones [11]
Re: Alien Autopsy Film - "Roger R. Prokic" [13]
Re: Aug '97 Mexico City Stills - Sean Jones [14]
Re: Questions for Abductees - Sean Jones [14]
Re: Questions for Abductees - "WHITE" [John White] [33]
Re: US Unveils Intelligence Budget For First Time - Ummo@concentric.net, Stig_Agermose@online.pol.dk (Stig Agermose) [79]


[ Next Day | Previous Day | This Month | Mailing List Main Page ]